by Philip Wallace

An exclusive countdown to Halloween in eight installments.


part 1 "Halloween Moonlight"

part 2 "Manson Pike Astral Fright"

part 3 "My Last Trick or Treat Run"

part 4 "Little Town of Horrors"

part 5 "The Boy With One Red Shoe"

part 6 "Chicks Dig Haunted Houses"

part 7 "Trunk or Treat"

part 8 "The Dead Walk Among Us"


(stories) (halloween '04) (home)