. .....

Compact Disc Retail Price: $8.99

EUROPE shipping


Product Description: Strange Dreams and Graveyard Scenes await in, “Transylvania Mania”, the new 13 song full length record by MONSTER A GO-GO! A ripping return to the pogo-ing days of Misfits, 45 Grave and The Damned… “Transylvania mania” is available exclusively on the CD format and marks the debut release for the recently formed GOBLINHAUS RECORDS.

Read Reviews:.. .- .

Track Listing:

1. Transylvania
2. In A Coffin
3. Into The Nite
4. Dracula’s Daughter
5. Surf-Bat
6. Dark Red Lips
7. Transfusion
8. Haunted Castle
9. Sick Green Light
10. Is It So Strange?
11. Catacomb
12. Vampyr
13. I Drink Your Blood

Limited offer: Free Poster with purchase
(sold out)

MONSTER A GO-GO! on facebook