Compact Disc Retail Price: $6.99

Product Description: Monster A Go-Go! returns with a new 15 song full length album of ghoul rock, their second release with GOBLINHAUS RECORDS. Great for fans of Misfits, 45 Grave , The Damned and beyond. Dark, haunting rock and roll screams through the night await you. Comes in cardboard mini-LP style eco-sleeve..

Video coming soon...

Track Listing:

1. You Can't Escape
2. Haunt Your Dreams
3. Ghastly
4. Sick Green Light
5. Obsession
6. Blood Voyage
7. Feel The Rot
8. Nightmare Touch
9. Behind Locked Doors
10. Candelabra
11. Count the Hours
12. Tormented
13. Let it Crawl
14. I Kiss Your Shadow (demo)
15. Strange Desires (demo)

MONSTER A GO-GO! on facebook

Streaming/Downloads available at Bandcamp